MOVIESSZszp

FILM LOG

MY TOP 5

My top 5 movies as of now! I reaaalllllllyyyy love horror movies and ones about war (usually World War II)as well.. Comedy is also a dope genre.

Thank you Mary Harron for making 'American Psycho' (2000) and igniting my love for film as a whole, & thank you 'Saw II' for showing me the beauty of colour grading!

OBVIOUSLY I have a Letterboxd but I'd like to track which movies I watch here as well. Unfortunately, I haven't been watching many lately due to studies.

LOG

10/10/2024 - Buffalo '66 (1998)

3.5/5 - cinematography was great and i didnt really get bored watching it. i just think that i had high expectations for it. its a '98 movie, should have maybe even included some interpol (even if interpol didnt exist in '66)

11/10/2024 - American Beauty (1999)

0.5/5 - BORINGGGGGGG. hated all the characters, especially lester and angela. only good ones were the 2 gay neighbours. three cheers for wrist flicking!